file:///Users/Jodie/Downloads/googlee13dc431945988f1.html
Need Pre-Approval? I Gotta A Guy Or A Gal!

All of these lenders are VA approved!

Screen Shot 2019-04-16 at 11.37.34 AM.pn
23000187_1641379772650059_33652776881688

Wendy Kotowske

Sr. Loan Officer/Branch Manager

850.837.7360 (Cell)

WendyK@PrimeLending.com

PrimeLending.com/wkotowske/

Screen Shot 2018-12-10 at 10.51.43 AM.pn
Screen Shot 2018-12-10 at 10.53.06 AM.pn

Jill Johnson

Mortgage Loan Officer

850.865.7907 (Cell)

JillJohnson@boemortgage.com

boefwb.com

Screen Shot 2018-12-10 at 10.51.43 AM.pn
Screen Shot 2018-12-10 at 11.07.47 AM.pn

Annemarie McClain

Mortgage Loan Officer

850.461.1474 (Cell)

AMcclain@boemortgage.com

boefwb.com

12919844_10153671304906374_5377569795276
Sam-Yozviak.jpg

Sam Yozviak

Loan Originator

850.339.4778 (Cell)

SYozviak@my100bank.com

https://www.facebook.com/sam.yozviak

Screen Shot 2018-12-10 at 12.45.43 PM.pn
Screen Shot 2018-12-10 at 12.45.11 PM.pn

Rachel Clark

Mortgage Loan Originator, Military Liaison

850.343.0400 Ext. 109 (Direct)

Rachel@myTHL.com

Facebook.com/MilspouseMortgageLender

Screen Shot 2018-12-18 at 4.44.36 PM.png
Greg.jpg

Greg Daniels

Senior Loan Officer

850.517.1233 (Direct)

850.499.7705 (Cell)

GDaniels@nolalending.com

nolalending.com/niceville

39760449_913766502157850_103637093989534

Kim Register

Internal Loan Consultant

850.865.5359 (Cell)

850 399.7105 (Office)

KRegister@loandepot.com

loandepot.com

15995210_1244523655634448_79413462293837

Christin Bius McMorris

Loan Originator

850.860.6216 (Cell)

Christin.bius@htlenders.com

htlenders.com

51178865_289279705095570_635690317121794

John Gill

Loan Officer

850.699.0669 (Cell)

jgill@boemortgage.com

boemortgage.com

Greg Taylor

Mortgage Broker

850.974.4094 

greg@bluesandmortgage.com

bluesandmortgage.com

850.826.1838 | 850.329.8050 (cell)

919 W. James Lee Blvd | Crestview, FL 32536 | USA

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Jodie Cordell | Realtor®